Reviews


Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Mar 31, 2022

Barthold is a friendly, gentle looking bear. A quality bear as usual from Elena.

thank you my dear Jean. Many hugs, your Elena
Elena Karasenko
Review by Valérie A.
Belgium, on Mar 30, 2022

Weltern est bien arrivé d'Allemagne. Il est magnifique et la couleur est très belle. Tout mon soutien face aux atrocités dans votre pays.

Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires et pour votre soutien à moi et à mon pays 💙💛
Elena Karasenko
Review by Susan A.
United States, on Mar 15, 2022

I don't know how Elena did it, but somehow, despite all our miles apart, she recreated my childhood bear. I am a Baby Boomer, and this bear is exactly like a bear I loved as a little kid. So, 1950s US style. What was especially exciting for me: his fur is the exact length, texture, and color as the bear from my childhood. Texture is very important to kids! And Kenny just appeared on my screen one day ... Is this magic, or what??!!

Review by Carol A.
Australia, on Mar 2, 2022

Adorable.
As always Elena 's bears are just wonderful.
A beautiful character.
A wonderful artist to deal with.
Highly recommend this artist.

Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Feb 22, 2022

Just a delightful little bear of a wonderful charcoal colour with such a lovely expressions. Real quality.

Review by Michaela R.
France, on Feb 22, 2022

very good pattern, the bear I made with it , is exactly what I excepted. I love this pattern and I am sure that I will made a second bear with it...

Review by Lioubov L.
Norway, on Feb 16, 2022

I am very satisfied with the wonderful teddy bear, and the packaging, and the easy delivery and pleasant communication with the master!!! Highly recommend!

Lioubov, thank you very much for such words addressed to me. I am very, very pleased. Many hugs!
Elena Karasenko
Review by Lioubov L.
Norway, on Feb 16, 2022

I am very satisfied with the wonderful teddy bear, and the packaging, and the easy delivery and pleasant communication with the master!!! Highly recommend!

thank you very much, I'm very pleased. And I'm always glad to see you
Elena Karasenko
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Feb 8, 2022

Wonderful wonderful bear and so beautifully crafted. Gorgeous

Obie, dear. Thank you very much!!
Elena Karasenko
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Feb 4, 2022

Wonderful just wonderful a truly great artist , achieving just the right look .

Thank you very much my friend Obie
Elena Karasenko
Review by Carol A.
Australia, on Jan 31, 2022

If you are looking for a traditional style bear that is truly unique and full of character, look no further than a bear by Elena. Her work is truly wonderful. Highly recommend.

Review by Carol A.
Australia, on Jan 31, 2022

This bear is so regal. He has a wonderful sense of character. Elena's work is just wonderful. Do yourself a favour and add one to your collection, you will not be disappointed.

Review by Jutta S.
Germany, on Jan 26, 2022

Perfect pattern!

I'm very happy, thank you very much
Elena Karasenko
Review by Marina U.
Russia, on Jan 25, 2022
Я очень рада, спасибо большое 🥰
Elena Karasenko
Review by Fabienne H.
France, on Jan 20, 2022

Wonderful bear🐻🐻❤

Thank you very much I am very pleased!
Elena Karasenko
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Jan 19, 2022

Fabulous bear beautifully crafted a truly wonderful artist

Obie,thank you very much I am very pleased!
Elena Karasenko
Review by Carol A.
Australia, on Dec 15, 2021

As usual Elena has created a bear that makes your heart sing. So adorable, you just want to stare into his eyes all day.
If you don't have a bear by Elena in your collection, don't put it off a moment longer. You will not be dissapointed.

Carol, thank you for such touching words addressed to me and such big compliments to my bears. I embrace you with all my heart, always your Elena♥️♥️♥️
Elena Karasenko
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Dec 14, 2021

Wonderful bear by a wonderful artist

Thank you very much, I am very happy!❤️
Elena Karasenko
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Dec 10, 2021

Absolutely magnificent bear beautifully crafted sweet face just wonderful

Obie,thank you very much❤️ I am very glad that you liked this bear🎄💜
Elena Karasenko
Review by Peggy C.
United States, on Dec 4, 2021

Elena - your creations are wonderful. I love Ludwig's facial expression and everything about him. His arrival brought smiles to my face. Thank you and best wishes always!!

Thank you very much Peggy❤️ for your feedback. I am very pleased and I am always glad that my works make my collectors happy. Thank you again❤️🙏
Elena Karasenko
Review by Olivia Maria G.
Switzerland, on Nov 28, 2021

What a sweet and cute Teddy🐻❤
Thank you so much
Hug
Olivia

Olivia, thank you so much ❤️
Elena Karasenko
Review by Obie B.
Australia, on Nov 9, 2021

Wonderful little bear so very sweet from a magnificent artist

Thank you very much, I am very pleased❤️❤️❤️
Elena Karasenko
Review by Ann R.
United States, on Nov 5, 2021

A treasure to behold. Love his size and vintage appeal. Beautiful workmanship.

Ann, thank you my dear friend 🥰
Elena Karasenko
Review by Ann R.
United States, on Nov 5, 2021

A little gem. So precious. Little in size but a treasure to hold.

May he always make you happy, thank you!
Elena Karasenko